Blog


Entry #6 @ 30th Jan 2022: Numbers are booming

The site hit 5000 views only about a week ago, and it's already in the 900s about to get to 6000 views. Thanks for coming here! Here are the site stats:


Entry #5 @ 9th Jan 2022: </2021>

I almost forgot to do this lol, anyway, another year passed by us and while surely some good things happened also, that damn pandemic made it one of the worse ones. Let's just hope we finally get rid of it this year and life returns to normal. In 2021 this site was made and thankfully I survived the year so the site didn't die the same year it was made. This year I hope to make more friends since I'm kinda lacking those and I can only imagine how the site will look like at the end of this year. I once again don't know how to end an entry, so here are some fireworks:

sorry for no audio in some parts
oh and epic stuff at 4:25


Entry #4 @ 25th Dec 2021: Christmas and holidays

It's christmas today! I gave the site a seasonal look and even gave our buddy mudkip a hat (he looks amazaing in that). Speaking of mudkip, I've noticed he goes bye everytime you touch him. I tried talking to him about it but remembered that pokemon can't talk. Outside of neocities I got some epic gifts, including a raspberry pi, which I plan on using as a server for a secret project I'm working on.


Entry #3 @ 16th Dec 2021: Birthday 🥳

It's my birthday today! Another year passed by me and I am now in level 1█.
Whoop sorry I spilled ink over the last digit and it's too late to fix it. Anyway, f̵̠̳̗͙̆̿̉̃͐ẽ̴̩̺͚̃͐̌e̷̮͍͈͗̀̚͝d̴͖͖̪̠͙̄ ̷͔̹̠͍̂͗m̶̳͕̹̃ͅę̴̹̦̲͛̏͊͗̕͜ ̴̨̛̺͂b̴̬̤̠̐̀̀̃͝i̷̝̯͚͇̕ŗ̷̮͙͜͝t̴͎̼̾h̴͍̮̰̐̇͛̀̄d̸̢̙͈̼̼̅̀͋͋a̵̜͉̭͛̃̔͋y̵̧̥͔̖̝͒̀̎̕ ̸̹͌̿̕w̷͇͍̄͘ì̴͈s̶̼͊h̸̢͒̈̔ě̵̝̗͚̋̾̿ͅś̶̘͆̈͊̕ ̷̫̠̪̔̿̈̀͠ò̷̢̖̯͖͑̓̈́̚ͅr̸̜̔ͅ ̶̧̤̣̇̈͗̾̕ͅs̴̝̀̍̕͘͜͝ụ̸͖͕̲̔̑̌̀̏͜f̵̯̙̜͍̘͌f̶̬̦̆̈́̑͠͝ē̴̤ṙ̸͎̐̄̿ ̸͕̜̠͌̓̂ṫ̶̜̗̌̍͛̂h̴̨͉̜͉͌͜e̴͍͖͍̹͒̇̕̕ ̷̥̝́c̶̡͇̟̺̜͂̓̓ö̵̺̞̖͎́͝n̸̛̟̹͛̆̓̍s̵͍̎̅̕ě̶̘͔̔͛̀͆q̵̰̥͖̈͊͐̓͒u̶̮͕͔̎͠ę̸̠̥̏͝ṇ̵͖̂̈́͗̓ć̸̳̤̺̂̈ȩ̴͂s̸̳͚͂̏̍̒
Sorry if that scared you, it's just my inner demon talking for me.
I have online school in like 3 minutes so I'll end it here. Cya!


Entry #2 @ 11th Dec 2021: They made Fortnite fun again

I think most of us have forgotten Fortnite by now. I myself stopped playing Fortnite about a year and a half ago, I think it was season 2 or 3 of chapter 2 and after seeing what they did with the game, I uninstalled it. But with the new chapter releasing last week I decided to give it a shot and I was honestly surprised that it's not as bad as I thought it would be. They returned some long forgotten things from chapter 1 (The quad crusher, Greasy Grove and Loot Lake) and as someone who has been playing since that time I was happy that they may have made Fortnite fun as it used to be. While the charm of old Fortnite can never be returned, I was quite right. At least in my opinion, they made Fortnite fun again. Not gonna go into much detail since nobody really cares, but if you are like me, you should also try to play Fortnite again.


nobody asked for this but my first win in the new chapter:

Entry #1 @ 9th Dec 2021: Blog!

Hey! I made a cool blog thing where I'll be writing about random stuff at random times. I have no idea how often I'll be writing here if I'll even be writing here but I'll try to